27/03/2014

2014 Events:

Saturday 5.4.2014 WAOC Ely
Sunday 25.5.2014 KERNO Tavistock Part of Tamar Triple
Saturday 7.6.2014 WSX Poole Town
Sunday 8.6.2014 SAXONS Tunbridge Wells
Saturday 21.6.2014 WIM Wimborne Town
Saturday 12.7.2014 NWO Swindon West
Sunday 24.8.2014 MV Dorking
Monday 25.8.2014 TVOC Didcot
Sunday 31.8.2014 BOK City of Bath Part of BOK Blast
Saturday 20.9.2014 GO Guildford
Sunday 12.10.2014 HH St Albans
Saturday 1.11.2014 BAOC Winchester Linked with SOC November Classic
Saturday 22.11.2014 SOS Colchester
Saturday 20.12.2014 SO Brighton